Evidence and Forensics of Ritual Abuse in Australia

#AUSTRALIA IS A LAND OF SECRET SATANISTS PAGANS AND CHURCHES ARE FULL OF THIS HERE

Escaping Ritual Abuse In Australia

Today I have put up a link for Forensics Reports for both my brother Danny and me. And I have included at the end of this post my latest email to the NSW police.

These Forensics Reports have been sent to ALL authorities in Australia and the Authorities have been sitting on this part of my evidence for nearly 5 years. Michael Mathews my carer had also written down a considerable amount of other evidence naming my abusers and places where I and other children were abused. He also told police about reports from other Ritual Abuse victims.

The former Victorian Premier; Ted Ballieu and MP Mary Wooldridge sent this part of the evidence (the Forensics Reports) to the Victorian Police with; they must act!

Of course yet again the corrupt Victorian Police refused to act.

ALL of the Authorities have refused to act in any humane way of the…

View original post 538 more words

Leave a Reply

